Executive Management

Dr Boitumelo Mogome-Maseko

Acting Chief Executive Officer

Mr Limited Nkani

Chief Financial Officer

Mr Athulang Ngwigwa

Acting Executive Manager,Human Capital

Ms Olga Lepotlako

Acting Executive Manager, Compliance

Mr Bosiela Saudi

Acting Chief Technical Advisor

Heads Of Departments

Mr Brian Dioka

Chief Strategy Officer

Mr Gomolemo Tshutlhedi

Acting Internal Audit Manager

Mr Billy Mauco

Information Services Manager

Mr Dinewe Duta

Security Manager

Mr Kamogelo Mosepedi

Distribution Manager

Mr Batisani Phia

Purchasing & Supplies Manager

Mr Oabona Ramotshwara

Plant Manager - BMC Maun

Mr Tshepo Modise

Sales and Marketing Manager

Mr Motlhokomedi Gaetshetse

Acting HOD Livestock Procurement

Maipelo Mogomotsi

Cannery Manager

Board Members

Mr Victor Senye

Board Chairperson

Ms Gorata Gabaraane

Board Member

Mr Godfrey

Board Member

Mr Moraki Mokgosana

Board Member

Mr Mike Dube

Board Member

Mr Thabang Botshoma

Board Member

Mr Onkabetse Kgotlafela

Board Member

Mr Tshepo Masire

Board Member

Mr Rudy Lemcke

Board Member